Assassin’s Creed Origins – All Pharaoh Boss Fights (Curse of the Pharaohs)

Assassin’s Creed Origins: Curse of the Pharaohs – All Pharaoh Boss Fights Fights / Bosses (AC Origins DLC)

There are 4 Pharaoh boss fights in the Curse of the Pharaohs DLC for AC Origins. Each fight is in the afterlife, a new zones separate to the main game.

Here’s a timeline for each of the boss fights:

  • Nefertiti – 00:00
  • Akhenaten – 04:27
  • Ramesses the Great – 08:34
  • Tutankhamun – 13:03

Recommended for You

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.