Fortnite Battle Royale – All Expedition Outposts Locations (Season 7)

All Expedition Outposts Locations Guide

There are a total of 7 Expedition Outposts that you need to visit for the “Visit all Expedition Outposts” challenge in season 7 week 7. There are exactly 7 Expedition Outposts around the map. This guide shows the locations of them all in an easy to follow route.

The Expedition Outposts are red buildings that can be found throughout the map. Simply walk inside each one for it to count towards the challenge. The in game challenge counter will go up for each Expedition Outpost you visit.

Do note, you need to win/lose the game for the Expedition Outposts you’ve visited to count towards the challenge. You cannot just quit the game.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.