Red Dead Redemption 2 – When Does the Game Unlock on PC?

When Does Red Dead Redemption 2 PC Unlock?

Red Dead Redemption 2 PC unlocks at 8:00 am EST on November 5. That’s the global unlock time – no matter where you are.

Here are examples of time zones:

  • New York – 8:00 am EST, November 5
  • Los Angeles – 5:00 am PST, November 5
  • London – 3:00 pm GMT, November 5
  • Sydney – 12:00 am AEDT, November 6

Note: Only on the Rockstar Games Launcher and Epic Games Store.

About RattusTeam 14979 Articles
I love games and I live games. Video games are my passion, my hobby and my job. My experience with games started back in 1994 with the Metal Mutant game on ZX Spectrum computer. And since then, I’ve been playing on anything from consoles, to mobile devices.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*