Sundered – How to Get Each Endings and Final Bosses

The Guide to getting all three endings and how to fight all the bosses in Sundered.

Other Sundered Guides:

How to Get Each Ending

  • Embrace ending: corrupt / upgrade all abilities.
  • Resist ending: destroy all seven shards.
  • Neutral ending: anywhere between resist and embrace. If you only upgrade 6 skills and skip the hidden shard pieces, you will get the neutral ending. 

Recommended for You

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.