Coromon – Type Chart

Here I will post the Coromon type chart, strength and weeknesess so it’s easier for everyone to learn it while playing, simply overlaying it while playing the game with SHIFT+TAB at any point during your game.


All Coromon are monotype and there’s a total of 7 different types (Normal, Ghost, Sand, Fire, Ice, Water and Electric).

There are also Skill types along the main Coromon types, which are types for just “attacks” (that’s why in the chart there’s only 7 defending types while there are 13 attacking), and have their own effectiveness against the standard coromon types.

This skill types are Magic, Foul, Heavy, Air, Poison and Cut.

Click to enlarge…

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.