ELDEN RING – Global Release Timings

The wait for Elden Ring is almost over. Take a look at these global release timings!

Pre-load available 48H prior to these times on Steam and Xbox and available now for Playstation.

Global Release Timings

PT

  • PC: Feb 24 – 3:00 PM PT
  • Consoles: Feb 24 – 9:00 PM PT 

CT

  • PC: Feb 24 – 5:00 PM CT
  • Consoles: Feb 24 – 11:00 PM CT

ET

  • PC: Feb 24 – 6:00 PM ET
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

COT

  • PC: Feb 24 – 6:00 PM COT
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

BRT

  • PC: Feb 24 – 8:00 PM BRT
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

GMT

  • PC: Feb 24 – 11:00 PM GMT
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

CET

  • PC: Feb 25 – 12:00 AM CET
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

EET

  • PC: Feb 25 – 01:00 AM EET
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

SAST

  • PC: Feb 25 – 01:00 AM SAST
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

MSK

  • PC: Feb 25 – 02:00 AM MSK
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

AST

  • PC: Feb 25 – 02:00 AM AST
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – 02:00 AM AST

GST

  • PC: Feb 25 – 03:00 AM GST
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

UTC+7

  • PC: Feb 25 – 06:00 AM UTC+7
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

UTC+8

  • PC: Feb 25 – 07:00 AM UTC+8
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

KST

  • PC: Feb 25 – 08:00 AM KST
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

JST

  • PC: Feb 25 – 08:00 AM JST
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

AEDT

  • PC: Feb 25 – 10:00 AM AEDT
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

NZDT

  • PC: Feb 25 – 12:00 PM NZDT
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*