Cinderella Escape 2 Revenge – Console Commands

List of console commands used to debug & test parts of the game


Like the previous game in the Cinderella Escape! series, Revenge gives players access to several commands which can be used to edit various settings on characters, maps and gameplay.

To run the commands in this guide you will need to start your game and continue, or start a new game, then press the “Accent Grave” key. This key is in different places depending on the language of your keyboard but it is above the tab key on an english keyboard.

Once the console has opened you will see a text box at the bottom of the screen that you can type into

Note: While it can be fun to test things out, you might want to finish the game before doing so. There are some warnings included in the console this time.

Warning: There are many commands made for developer-debug-only.
They may be harmful to your game or gamesave file. Use them at your own risk!!!
So if you plan on testing these commands out, it might be safest to start a new game so your progress won’t be lost if the save file breaks.

Level State

Moves the player back to the spawn point.

Has a bug where the original character is not removed from the level so multiple characters will be spawned.

Cinderella Escape 2 Revenge - Console Commands

Does the same as resetplayer but to NPCs

Has the same bug
Usage: spawngroup [group_id] | This command spawns enemies by group id.

The [group_id] depends on the level, different levels have different enemy groups, if you need some ememies to fight just pick numbers between 0 and 10


Usage: addacc [id]

Equips an accessory (even if you haven’t bought it)

  • 0 Hair band
  • 1 Fish bone A
  • 2 Fish bone B
  • 3 Eye patch (left)
  • 4 Eye path (right)
  • 5 Wrist shackle (left)
  • 6 Wrish shackle (right)
  • 7 Glasses
  • 8 Witch hat
  • 9 Queen tiara A
  • 10 Queen tiara B
  • 11 Mage doll headset
  • 12 Bunny ears
  • 13 Police hat
  • 14 Santa hat
  • 15 Leather collar
  • 16 Steel collar
  • 17 Blindfold A
  • 18 Blindfold B
  • 19 Ball gag red A
  • 20 Ball gag red B
  • 21 Ball gag white A
  • 22 Ball gag white B
  • 23 Harness gag red A
  • 24 Harness gag red B
  • 25 Harness gag white A
  • 26 Harness gag white B
  • 27 Healer headband
  • 28 Funny glasses A
  • 29 Funny glasses B
  • 30 Funny glasses C
  • 31 Huntress mask

Other (R18 patch required)

  • 100 Left nipple pearcing
  • 101 Right nipple pearcing

Lists your currently equipped accessories

Usage: remacc [id]

Unequips an accessory (use listacc to find the [id] number)

Unequips all accessories

Game State

Usage: loadstage [stage_id]

Loads a stage. You can load into the beginning of a stage regardless of how far you have progressed in the story

There are a lot of stages that can be loaded, here is a summary of the valud numbers that can be used
[stage_id] can be any of the following:

Boss Stages: Any number from 10506 to 10513

Challenge Stages: Any number from 10551 to 10600

Story Stages:

  • Chapter 1 
  • 901 Intro Level
  • 902 Tutorial Into
  • 10101 Tutorial Level
  • 903 Tutorial Outtro
  • 101 Homebase 1
  • 10102 Chapter 2
  • 10103 Chapter 3
  • 907 Chapter 4
  • 908 Chapter 5
  • 911 Chapter 6
  • 913 Chapter 7
  • 914 Chapter 8
  • 915 Chapter 9
  • 918 Chapter 10
  • 920 Chapter 11
  • 924 Chapter 12
  • 927 Chapter 13
  • 930 Chapter 14

Special Stages:

  • 10601 (requires R18 patch)

Player Character

Usage: at [0 ~ 2] | This command changes main player’s Arms Type.

Changes the character’s arm restraints

  • 0 = None
  • 1 = Shackles
  • 2 = Ropes A
  • 3 = Ropes B
  • 4 = Pillory

Usage: bs [0 ~ 0.5] | This command changes main player’s Breast Size.

Sets the character’s breast size. The “small” size is 0, large size is .5
There is no actual limit to this number and it can be negative (-0.6 for DFC :^)

Usage: as [0 ~ 1] | This command changes main player’s Armor State.

Sets whether the character’s armor is broken.

  • 0 = broken
  • 1 = normal

Usage: setpc (cinderella/vanessa/snowwhite/eireen)

Sets the Player Character model. Doesn’t effect gameplay, options are cinderella, vanessa, snowwhite or eireen

Usage: emotest
[emo_index], where emo_index=0 to turn off emo layer.

Sets the character’s facial emotion

Options are:

  • 0 Neutral 
  • 1 Smile
  • 2 Laugh
  • 3 Worried
  • 4 Suffering
  • 5 Disappointed
  • 6 Surprised
  • 7 Scared
  • 8 Angry
  • 9 XD
  • 10 0_0
  • 11 Consider


Usage: gainexp [exp]

Gives you experience points. To see how many experience points you need to level up, check your status at the mirror of your home base.

Gives you 1,000,000 gold

Fully charges your skill bars

God mode. You don’t take any damage but your armor will still break and your skill bars will still charge

Prints gurrent game state information including the current level, game progress etc

Skips the fairy godmother’s tutorial on the first stage

Instantly passes the current stage. Awards base EXP and Gold but if you haven’t done any combos, K.O.s or picked up any coins you won’t get any bonus.

Usage: skill [index]

[index] depends on the character, certain characters can use certain skills. Just try numbers starting from zero

Developer Tools

Imports localisation text if you want to change the language of the game

Resets the camera position

Resets your Steam achievements

Tests the game’s Message Box function.. just pops a message up that you can click OK on

Tests the Stage Complete screen.. and gives you 1000076 EXP and 1175 gold

Tests the game’s Timer Gauge which is used for certain levels

Closes the game

Clears the console

Shows a list of console commands

Recommended for You

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.