A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Home » Guides » Fell Seal: Arbiter's Mark - Catch 'em All Achievement (Checklist)

Fell Seal: Arbiter's Mark - Catch 'em All Achievement (Checklist)

Written by ZekeeUk   /   Sep 15, 2020    

A checklist to help complete the achievement Catch 'em All. Also includes a location where to tame each monster (please not these are not the only location these monsters can be found).

Catch 'em All Achievement (Checklist)

1. Vangal - Location: Timber Roads

2. Daodrenner - Location: Timber Roads

3. Arpia - Location: Timber Roads

4. Pektite - Location: Alpine Woods

5. Ercinee - Location: Scarred Summit

6. Niwot - Location: Restful Giants

7. Therva - Location: Restful Giants

8. Kawa - Location: Highlands

9. Rakkerjak - Location: Ekhidna Falls

10. Bzzerk - Location: Iirzk'tara Gorge

11. Blardger - Location: Iirzk'tara Gorge

12. Tangrel - Location: Baaz Island

13. Helhund - Location: Gogombob City

14. Bulldrake - Location: Strangled Cove

15. ZitZot - Multiple Locations

These have a random chance of spawning during a patrol have Apiarium in guild upgrades active to increase frequency (near hunters lodge).

16. Malcubus - Misson/Hunt Reward

17. Harvester - Misson/Hunt Reward

18. Archafflictor - Misson/Hunt Reward


Set all characters second class as Wangler, remove all counterattacks/counter shots etc and Just use tame.

Equip as much movement as possible (Planeswalker boots have +2 and are craftable) Have Kennel (+ shooting range) for added bonus to capture rate.

Written by ZekeeUk.