My Dream Setup – How to Delete / Restart a Room

A quick step-by-step guide on how to delete or restart a room.

Guide to Delete / Restart a Room

How-To

  1. In the menu, select ROOMS.
  2. Select one of the 5 rooms to remove or restart.
  3. PLAY that room.
  4. In the top left menu, click the blueprint icon.
  5. Once you’re viewing the blueprint, click on the trashcan icon. It’s on the bottom right.
  6. Your blueprint will clear and you can start creating a new room right away.

I created a youtube short for reference:

Egor Opleuha
About Egor Opleuha 6966 Articles
Egor Opleuha, also known as Juzzzie, is the Editor-in-Chief of Gameplay Tips. He is a writer with more than 12 years of experience in writing and editing online content. His favorite game was and still is the third part of the legendary Heroes of Might and Magic saga. He prefers to spend all his free time playing retro games and new indie games.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*